Apple Occasion 2023: Learn how to watch the iPhone 15 reveal on Sept. 12 | TechCrunch #Imaginations Hub

Apple Occasion 2023: Learn how to watch the iPhone 15 reveal on Sept. 12 | TechCrunch #Imaginations Hub
Image source - Pexels.com


Apple is about to announce new iPhone fashions throughout its “Wonderlust” keynote on Tuesday at 10 AM PT (1 PM in New York, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris), and also you’ll be capable to watch the occasion proper right here.

Rumor has it that Apple will unveil the following era of iPhone fashions — the iPhone 15, the iPhone 15 Plus, the iPhone 15 Professional and the iPhone 15 Professional Max. And this time, the corporate might substitute stainless-steel with titanium for the ‘Professional’ fashions.

Titanium frames would offer a number of benefits. The gadgets might be lighter in consequence and the bezels across the display might seem barely thinner. After all, it might additionally look completely different from the iPhone 14 Professional — however we received’t know the way it seems earlier than Apple’s convention.

Extra importantly, Apple will swap its proprietary Lightning port for a extra commonplace USB-C port on account of EU regulation. It’s going to be fascinating to see how Apple pitches this alteration — and the way future iPhone consumers react to this alteration.

Along with this product launch, Apple might additionally use this chance to unveil a brand new Apple Watch as the corporate likes to refresh the Apple Watch as soon as per yr. Particulars are nonetheless skinny on this entrance.

Lastly, Apple might discuss briefly concerning the Imaginative and prescient Professional because the iPhone occasion often attracts numerous consideration. The corporate nonetheless expects to launch its VR headset subsequent yr.

You’ll be able to watch the livestream immediately on this web page, as Apple is streaming its convention on YouTube. You simply need to hit the play button on the YouTube participant.

When you have an Apple TV, you may open the TV app and search for the “Apple Particular Occasion” part. It permits you to stream as we speak’s occasion and rewatch previous ones.

And when you don’t have an Apple TV and don’t need to use YouTube, the corporate additionally permits you to livestream the occasion from the Apple Occasions part on its web site. This video feed works in all main browsers — Safari, Mozilla Firefox, Microsoft Edge and Google Chrome.


Related articles

You may also be interested in